Welcome

All of us have once or more met someone who had a very interesting story to tell. Those stories teach us, move us and always remain with us.

cropped-coffee-shop.jpg

Behind the Veil is my attempt to write stories of common people, stories of happiness, stories of hardships, stories of struggle, stories of success and stories of life.

I will also be doing book reviews starting June 2017. Other literary tidbits will also be there along with motivational excerpts from different books.

I am looking forward to an amazing journey. Hope you all will like it.

5 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Christine Goodnough says:

    I hopped over from Community Pool and am happy to meet you. I’m in the process of moving to a new blog myself and it’s always exciting to start fresh. I wish you all the best.
    One thought: If you haven’t already, you should install LIKE buttons on your posts.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

